Reviews

minisep

Michael Gaylard
Michael Gaylard
2018-08-22T19:34:26+0000
I cannot recommend these razors highly enough. They get delivered to me right on time and they last long enoough even if I shave every day, Actually it is better tio shave every day then the bristle will not clog the blades. I also use the shaving soap rather than a gel as that seems almost purposefully designed to clog the blades and make you buy more! Trust me the soap here is good and is easy to rinse out the razor.
Gordon Griffiths
Gordon Griffiths
2018-08-16T17:15:29+0000
Just come back from a 2 week holiday and had forgot to these razors with me and had to revert to my old ones didn’t realise how much better the BC blades are only thing I was glad to come home to!!!
Krystyna Jayde
Krystyna Jayde
2018-08-01T11:50:14+0000
Well yes I am a woman but on looking for a new shaver for woman this came up as men's shavers are better apparently something I did not know but I was sick of buying crap shaver after crap shaver in the woman's isle of the supermarket cost 5/6 quid then £10 for replacement heads and missing hair the hairs on my legs and other places woman shave ha so I was sceptical with having to subscribe and that. Well I've just used it and my god what a bloody difference I'm so shocked I will never touch a woman's shaver AGAIN!! My only downside maybe for me being a woman is the weight of the handle bit I can live with that for a stressfree 5mins of perfect shaving 100% 5 star for me thanks
Stuart Dalgliesh
Stuart Dalgliesh
2018-07-13T04:46:20+0000
I like the shave I get from these blades I find I get a nice shave from them
Evgeniy Shestopal
Evgeniy Shestopal
2018-06-07T19:53:00+0000
Love the new blades! The moving head is so much better and I think the new one lasts for longer. Also, the handle is much easier to use and I like the weight. Awesome change, guys!
Martin Thorpe
Martin Thorpe
2018-05-25T00:23:29+0000
Honestly the best shave I've ever had. New design is great, the rolling pin is a stroke of genius! Only thing I would say is the handle could do with a better grip, difficult to hold with wet hands.
Ben Mitchell
Ben Mitchell
2018-05-13T07:27:23+0000
The latest design of blade is honestly the best shave I've ever had. They do exactly what you say they're going to do. The extra spacing between blades means they really don't get clogged like other 5 blade heads do, they're a smooth shave, and there's much less razor burn. Props to you Colonel, you've nailed this one.
Stuart Whiting
Stuart Whiting
2018-05-05T12:45:12+0000
Just received my new design razor and I love it, the shave is even better than before and it comes at a great price. Love the new handle & the much improved head, the extra gap between the blades is really good. Very happy here!
Bob Saddington
Bob Saddington
2018-05-03T15:53:36+0000
I've been using the Bearded Colonel'so razors for more than a yearGood price, prompt delivery, excellent shave.Then new version arrived. I couldn't figure how to put it together But amazing customer support got me going quickly.Can't praise The Colonel too highly. Not often you get quick personal answers from the boss man these days BUT YOU DO WITH THE COLONEL!!
Dean Howle
Dean Howle
2018-05-01T12:30:08+0000
Been using the Bearded Colonel for a couple of months now and very happy. Very much appreciated the new style blades and handle excellent....
Derek Finney
Derek Finney
2018-04-26T12:14:30+0000
I am so happy !!!Ok, after being with this company for 2 years and using their razors daily i was even more delighted when i received the new upgraded blades, the ones before were great and i could never complain.... BUT the new ones are even better with a great handle to go with them - its an even smoother shave along with trimming my sideburns. I am so delighted and will never leave these guys (Especially with such a great price)
Ian Steel
Ian Steel
2018-04-19T11:42:00+0000
just received my latest set of blades. individually packed the new style blades seem to be a good upgrade. also received three handles FOC so i can replace my old style handles. once again the bearded colonel has exceeded its customer service. they even threw in a travel cover. well done the bearded colonel.
Russell Miller
Russell Miller
2018-02-02T20:29:11+0000
Neil O'Halloran
Neil O'Halloran
2018-01-27T13:52:11+0000
Tim Storey
Tim Storey
2017-12-27T13:23:21+0000
Great blades, but why the change to purple without any hint of an explanation?
Darren Bulla Bennett
Darren Bulla Bennett
2017-12-15T15:00:05+0000
I shave my head and under my beard so need a good razor that doesn't skin me alive when shaving. Got my first delivery today an the shave was worth the wait. Even the dreaded shaving rash never appeared!! Looks like I have my new razors sorted
Gary Needham
Gary Needham
2017-12-07T17:02:00+0000
Gareth Henry
Gareth Henry
2017-11-29T21:06:56+0000
Could shave the electrons off an atom.�
Ian Greensmith
Ian Greensmith
2017-10-02T11:11:25+0000
Decided to sign up about 3 months ago as a convenient solution to one of life's most boring chores - remembering to buy new razor blades. Even though marginally more expensive than a bag of 8 or 10 throwaways I'm absolutely delighted with my decision. The blades are excellent quality and stay sharp for more than a week, so that the four per consignment easily outlast the month. In combination with a return to brush & soap rather than 'instant' shaving cream they really do deliver the best daily shave I've ever experienced. I shall be sticking with the Colonel. Thank you.
Dan Cavanagh
Dan Cavanagh
2017-08-07T12:31:31+0000
Early days yet but so far i'm surprised they're better than I expected. If my opinion changes so will the review. I have always used Gillette or Wilkinson Sword, the latest was the Gillette Fusion which i've always thought was really good as with all their products. I took advantage of the deal to get the Bearded Colonel set for half price, £5 to try out a new razor and some blades made it well worth the risk. We all see a lot of these sponsored products on Facebook, good old targeted advertising, usually with me this has an adverse effect and I expect it to be more about selling a brand than a quality product. I've always been a bit of a shaving snob and always want the closest shave I can get but with sensitive skin I have to be careful, with this yeah it cuts a bit close and does leave my skin very dry, need to find something suited to my skin but that's nothing new, i'm always looking for a post-shave balm that works for me, but the shave is so smooth. Very impressed.I've no idea yet as to how long the blades will last me, I can usually get a month or so out of the average Gillette so time will tell, not sure if it's going to be worth full price as they have exaggerated the cost of rival products but if it lasts as long and cuts my hair and not face I may chose them as my go-to brand.
Andrew Charles
Andrew Charles
2017-07-26T15:24:22+0000
Bob Covell
Bob Covell
2017-07-17T22:01:05+0000
Well honestly I'm impressed with the razor didn't think it would be that good but it is we all get those stubborn areas where you could shave all day and not get the results you want today I did
Jon Godfrey
Jon Godfrey
2017-06-16T09:10:29+0000
I've been using for just over a month now and only just found a need to change to my second blade. The shave for me is at least as good as Gillette's exsp[ensive products but I'm starting to think it's better. I've started using a shaving oil after a shower and then small amount of Nivia gel - it's a winner. My only small issue is it doesn't have a trim blade but I hear that is in planning. Great product. Thank you.
Robin Bacon
Robin Bacon
2017-06-04T17:38:29+0000
Having had the pleasure of shaving with this brilliant razor for well over 12 months, I have now hunted through my various washbags/bathroom cabinets etc and thrown away all other razors - none come near this outstanding product. My one urgent plea is for you to produce one for ladies - just a different colour? so that mine doesn't get nicked/borrowed!
Callum Akers
Callum Akers
2017-06-04T16:18:39+0000
Best razor I have ever used! Recommend to anyone who will listen!
Andrew Robinson
Andrew Robinson
2017-05-17T14:21:11+0000
Excellent razors and lately excellent socks, too. In my line of work - schoolmastering at a somewhat conservative establishment - black socks are part of the rig, and a pair offering comfort without holes in the toes are a boon - along with just a minimum of decoration and elan, though somewhat short of the barking mad stripe variety. The fact three new pairs come along just when their forebears have gone missing is great, too.
Eddie Walker
Eddie Walker
2017-05-08T21:29:19+0000
Hands down the best shave I have ever had!
David Hellewell
David Hellewell
2017-05-06T13:17:16+0000
So glad I found The Bearded Colonel, I subscribed the day I unsubscribed from Cornerstone.Initially drawn by the blades but to be fair the packaging (fits through letter box unlike other services) and the handle are spot on.The blades are excellent (I can shave my head and trim around my beard 3 times on a single blade).May '18:This was for the old blade design
Phillip Russell-Lacy
Phillip Russell-Lacy
2017-04-13T13:28:33+0000
Normally I only ever comment about services but I going to break my own rule now. The blades are excellent. They do exactly what it says on the very nice tin they are packaged in. What I really really like is the quality of the service that this company supplies. The concept of delivered blades of quality is so complimentary with the service provided. I hate trying to get blades from the supermarket with all the security tags and boxes that those guys at the till always have problems with. To have these blades just arrive is magnificent. Well done. Now a product idea! (This may get a little personal). Any chance of a larger head of blades.... for body hair removal (chest hair and curly bits if you get my drift). It always seems strange to have to use a small blade head for such a large space to shave. Anyway, that product idea is free for you to use (just give me a lifetime supply of blades if you use the idea).
Ian Squince
Ian Squince
2017-03-28T16:08:08+0000
My new razor arrived today. I have just had my first shave, and I wouldn't have believed how good or the difference compared to what I have been using, if I hadn't tried it for myself. That's the best shave I have had in 20 years and I even feel better for it. For years I have struggled with cheap supermarket blades, that cut me and well are rubbish. The sandalwood shaving cream is rich and lathers well and with the brush just feels and so much nicer to use. I would fully recommend these to anyone.
Ant Barnett
Ant Barnett
2017-03-18T11:41:42+0000
Jus tried for first time after bein totally mugged off my gillette prices goin up and up all the time . I'm impressed I had a really close shave with no niks or cuts..even shaved my head with it and again no problems at all . Won't be using anything else from now on .
Andrew Goodwin
Andrew Goodwin
2017-03-04T17:01:00+0000
Gary Bratton
Gary Bratton
2017-03-02T21:06:12+0000
Quality razor which delivers a fantastic shave at a really great price. Very, very happy with my purchase.
Keith Butcher
Keith Butcher
2017-02-20T21:39:05+0000
Awesome some freedom of competition the monopoly has been going on far to long! All the Best in this great venture!
Paul N Donna Davis
Paul N Donna Davis
2017-02-08T20:37:21+0000
Best razors I've ever used! Now on my second set of razor heads and all I can say is WOW. These are by far the best razors I have ever used and at such great value. I wet shave my head twice a week and these razors give an exceptional shave which surpasses any high street brand. The soap is extremely rich, lathers very well and smells great.The only thing I would change would be to include a single precision blade for cutting in.. Thanks guys, one very happy customer !
Gavin Hales
Gavin Hales
2017-01-24T17:53:53+0000
Very happy with the quality of shave from the blades. Better than my old Gillette. I have to shave every day and have tried other blades in the past so was scepical at first, but after a couple of shaves I knew I'd made the right decision to give these a try, so recommend you do the same. The razor is a nice shape too, could be a bit heavier but that would be picking holes in otherwise a great product, so gets 9/10 from me. Great job Colonel!
James Junglejim Eaton
James Junglejim Eaton
2017-01-23T15:32:51+0000
In my old codgerdom now and I have tried many blades in the past most noticeably A fine blade from Solingen steel in Germany, this was a 1960's custom made cut throat type razor, this came with a leather strop for fine sharpening. I used many of the various Gillette blades and Wilkinson types over the years, some were better than others The best shave I have ever discovered is the razor and blades provided by the Bearded Colonel. Top quality, first rate and long lasting.
Lee Stuart
Lee Stuart
2017-01-18T21:15:14+0000
Only my second shave so just a 4 so far but the shave is excellent. If the blades last long enough for me it'll be a 5. More of a surprise is the quality of the shaving soap. Never again will I buy cheap soap. This may be more expensive but you need so little. It soaps up forever so it will probably last as long as the cheap stuff. So far so smooth. These blades give a great shave.
Crystal LU
Crystal LU
2016-12-20T09:17:08+0000
hi , we Shijiazhuang Dongshen Hair Brush Co., Ltd. is a big manufacturer of shaving products, our factory was founded in 1986. we dress brush hair by ourselves . so the products quality is really good.
Kev Robey
Kev Robey
2016-12-11T12:31:44+0000
Hi,just to say....Im really impressed with the razor handle and blades, I bought the shaving soap that you recommended (same you sell) when i was in london last week, i had my first shave today with your razor soap and brush, best shave ever. to face and head, i normally shave to go out in the evening as well as the morning didnt have to today !ive just upgraded my subscription to every month.
Keith Blain
Keith Blain
2016-12-08T15:49:00+0000
Hi ,I thought the socks were a great surprise and a great thought, i am really impressed with the razor blades and the quality of your products.I shall never buy a razor from the likes of Gillette or Wilkinson again, which are highly priced and are an average quality product. Well done Bearded Colonel.Mr Blain
Noel Whinyates
Noel Whinyates
2016-12-01T16:45:03+0000
Got my handle and blades today. Ordinarily, I don't leave my stubble to grow more than 6 or 7 days at the most before shaving (it grows pretty slowly) but on this occasion, it was more like 10 days since my last shave so the blade was going to get as stiff a test as its ever going to get. My first concern was whether the blade would clog up. It did, just a little, but not to a point where I would complain. Considering how relatively thick my beard was this time, a little clogging was understandable and no fault of the blade. The beard came off quickly and easily and I had a nice feel to my face with no cuts or soreness afterwards. I am pleasantly surprised as I did have my doubts and would rate this blade every bit as good as the Gillette Fusion that I have used for many years now. I will post again once I have used the blade a few more times and with my other, preferred shaving cream, Truefitt and Hills No.10. From a first impression perspective, I would recommend this blade to anyone.
Paul Heal
Paul Heal
2016-11-30T21:40:26+0000
Got the five bladed colonel and handle not really expecting a great deal as I have been shaving for nearly 40yrs and only really been happy with one razor. Had tried a couple of the new one's lately. Although they were OK either the blade was good and the handle not so good or other way round. Got the colonel, well, handle is very well weighted and shaped can't say how good it is apart from excellent. The blade surprised me, get a very good shave even after 5/6 uses but it can get into the awkward area around the nose without any problem and that to me is the sign of a good blade. Bonus that the price is fair as well. Think I've found my favourite razor and blade for the next forty years
Matthew Carr
Matthew Carr
2016-11-28T11:13:18+0000
Ian Hughes
Ian Hughes
2016-11-20T12:18:48+0000
I used the blades and razor for the first time last Friday evening and got a lovely shave as smooth as a baby's bum.I have already been using Taylors Sandalwood cream for the last three yrs so it was nice using decent blades.I was a big fan of Wilkinson.My only gripe is that there is no trimmer on one side of the blades.
Richard Corry
Richard Corry
2016-11-01T21:22:41+0000
Took delivery of my first blades last week. I also purchased the brush and cream, as advised on the website. I wasn't quite expecting such astonishing results. I haven't experienced such a close shave as this in all of my life. Shaving really has become a joy. The badger hair brush and the sandlewood soap are worth their weight in gold, but the blades are absolutely top notch. Extremely happy to subscribe, and it absolutely buries any Gillette razor I've ever used. Excellent service.
Philip Coe
Philip Coe
2016-10-10T14:23:13+0000
When this blade feels as good as a new top of the range Gillete Fusion blade (after about 14 days shaving), bin it, its worn out. And thats with Gillete shaving foam, if you convert to a brush and proper shaving soap the difference is staggering.
Michael Rose
Michael Rose
2016-09-15T19:46:18+0000
My first order arrived within 3 days & my god,what a difference.It is superb.Been using gillettes all my life but this is by far the best I have used.Brilliant.
Chris Ellinas
Chris Ellinas
2016-07-02T21:32:48+0000
Received my Kit today 3/7/2016 .I'm absolutely blowed over, have I really been using sub standard Blades all this time? And we are talking about a Major Brand here.I'm sold ,they are brilliant, I shave my Head with Razors ,so this was the test and it pssed with flying colours ,smooth as a Babys Bottom ,Order yours now.You will not be Dissapointed, I won't be going back to the Majors ,sticking with the Colonel.
Barry Robinson
Barry Robinson
2016-06-06T22:17:18+0000
Received my razor and blades a couple of weeks ago I must say I was very impressed. The weight of the razor is very comfortable in your hand giving you complete control for a close clean shave as I said I've had them a couple of weeks now and I shave most days and I am still using the first blade it's as good now as the first time I used it. Wish I had of known of your product before I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. I'll maybe go the whole way in the future and try the shaving soap and brush for the complete package. Kind regards Barry Robinson.
Pete Cebunka
Pete Cebunka
2016-05-02T14:25:31+0000
Best shave ever.........tried the rest and there is no comparison!!!!!!
Kris Olsen
Kris Olsen
2016-04-25T13:40:09+0000
Great service blades are top with really close shave. Now a very loyal customer.
Alan Holmes
Alan Holmes
2016-04-22T20:18:49+0000
I just had my first shave with your razor and brush and shaving soap. Wow absolutely fantastic, been shaving for 37 years and I have to say that I just had the best shave ever, you can actually feel it doing its job, and the brush was a joy to use, actually made me smile. Thank you. Al
John Fielding
John Fielding
2016-04-18T17:19:16+0000
Been using the razor for two weeks now - its a massive improvement over my previous Gillette razor- great job guys. John
George Ingall
George Ingall
2016-04-14T18:02:23+0000
Just used for the first time .Used the sandalwood lather as well . VERY good result clean , and so smooth ,full scalp shave as well. Reminds me of when I use to go to the barbers as a kid the lather is so right . Great using a brush again .Thanks
David Ross
David Ross
2016-04-07T20:27:49+0000
I received my first razors in mid February and they last for ages, remaining sharp and giving an excellent close shave. My brother has signed up too, but unfortunately the clip on his razor handle was broken on arrival. I contacted the Colonel on his behalf and within hours a new handle was in the post.Excellent products, superb customer service and much cheaper than the mainstream brands. I highly recommend The Bearded Colonel !
David Widley
David Widley
2016-04-07T12:21:27+0000
I can not say enough about this company,There product is second to none i really mean that ,a good shave every day that is what i get with there blades,if you have a problem they solve it fast .Just try them,why pay a lot for Blades ect, not any more
Nigel Mar
Nigel Mar
2016-04-03T07:30:29+0000
Brilliant shave and bang on with the price, I've just had my first shave and its the first time I've not had an irritation.
Philip Burlace
Philip Burlace
2016-03-17T18:45:31+0000
Like most shavers, I was getting a little annoyed having to consider taking out another mortgage each time I needed new blades. I decided to take the plunge with The Bearded Colonel and from the first shave,I've been very pleasantly surprised.. The quality of the blades is excellent as is that of the shaving cream. Being retired, I'm not in a rush in the mornings and so now, thanks to The Bearded Colonel, shaving has become a pleasant, morning ritual.
Alan Ashmore
Alan Ashmore
2016-03-09T15:35:47+0000
Blades are excellent, I shave my head and they last much better than any others I have tried. I have also found customer service excellent. When my order didn't arrive within a few days of the payment going out I e-mailed them. I got a reply very quickly, no quibble, just sent out another set immediately which arrived two days later - can't ask any more than that!
Rob Kennington
Rob Kennington
2016-03-07T22:14:22+0000
One word: UNBELIEVABLE. Delivery was quick, packaging excellent and very cool looking. As a person that has to shave every other day (9 o'clock shadow) and has paid a fortune for Mach 3's the last few years, I couldn't believe the quality of these razors- super sharp and gave me the best shave I've ever had- closer and smoother than anything I've had before. The razor handle has a real premium feel and the blades themselves seem very durable (good for at least two decent shaves - probably more for most given how quick and thick my stubble grows). I think that using the subscription I'll save at least £100-£200 a year and get a better closer shave to boot. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone- next stop the brush and creme!
Anthony McKnight
Anthony McKnight
2016-03-01T21:13:12+0000
Waited to review until I had my first few shaves. More than happy that I have signed up. Nice smooth shave that doesnt feel as if ive scraped half the skin of my face!! Gillette razor and blades in the bin, never to be used again.
Haythem Kishtaini
Haythem Kishtaini
2016-02-24T22:01:25+0000
Got the blades and shaving cream within a few days of ordering. Excellent blades, a nice smooth shave, so much better than Gillette/wilkinsons! Highly recommended!!
Jonathan Walkey
Jonathan Walkey
2016-02-24T19:39:27+0000
The best shave ever. Brilliant. So nice to use a brush again.
Rick Northover
Rick Northover
2016-02-20T20:15:01+0000
I have used the razor for 5 weeks everyday using King of Shaves shaving oil. I am still on the first blade and it appears to be nearly as sharp as on day one - Brilliant. Very close shave with a great quality product at a very affordable price.
Richard Scott
Richard Scott
2016-02-15T16:14:39+0000
Hello again. Thought that you might like further feedback on my recent purchase.It is now 20 days since I started using your razor. I am surprised to say, that despite having a fairly heavy beard, I am still using the same blade and whilst it is clearly nearing the end, still giving me a good and acceptable shave.There has been no repeats of any soreness after shaving and I have acclimatised to the razor's weight. I now consider that I receive a shave as close, if not closer, than my previous blades.It will be my intention that as long as the blades remain of the same quality, I will continue to use your product.Thank you!Richard
Marc Garlock
Marc Garlock
2016-02-07T20:21:23+0000
Unbelievable. All these years using the "leading" brand and the shave these offer just doesn't compare. The cream leaves such a soft finish, so the wife happy 😉 And the blades give a great shave, so far seem to last just as long too. I've still got one "leading" brand razor left so I'm going to compare properly but one very happy customer. And to think I mulled over this for a few months when I first found out about them.
Barry Brooks
Barry Brooks
2016-02-05T20:04:52+0000
Just had my first head and face shave with the new razor. Brilliant!! So close.so smooth. I really thought my old Mach 3 was as good as it gets. I was wrong. Good price too. Happy customer 😊😊
Mark D Amy
Mark D Amy
2016-01-29T22:33:39+0000
The best shave that's what they are saying well After today's experience I must agree so smooth It was almost pleasurable no nicks cuts rashes after 35 years of shaving I have at last found a Shaving kit that does what it says on the tin well done to the bearded colonel
David Bunting
David Bunting
2016-01-21T16:27:53+0000
First of all the blades are very good I'm pleased with them at the minute ordered them and got them very quickly which was great I had a email to say my order had been received and would be dispatched. I must say though I was disappointed with customer service though. When I ordered I pressed the key for the shaving cream and brush costing £20 by mistake I couldn't find a method of removing this so I thought I would order this and email them straight away to cancel the cream and brush. And that's what I did seconds after I placed the order not once but twice I did it a little later that day but the full order came as not requested (probably my fault for not being very good with computers ) I have emailed the bearded colonel again telling them about the situation but haven't heard anything yet. If they can respond quickly to a order why Carnt they response to my emails. So for that reason I give the blades 4star the customer service 2star
Peter Graham
Peter Graham
2016-01-09T20:55:20+0000
Just switched to Bearded Colonel from one of the big shaving brands. The shave with BC was a LOT closer and far more comfortable AND a lot cheaper. Bye bye Gillette!
Gary Searles
Gary Searles
2016-01-05T18:58:29+0000
Outstanding quality shave having used what feels like virtually every blade on the market I thought I would give these a punt. Well as I have to shave every day as part of my occupation I can honestly say these are the Dogs, close and comfortable shave with little drag brilliant and the cost well, outstanding value.
Michael Fuller
Michael Fuller
2015-12-28T00:57:30+0000
These are good blades delivered quickly. The first use delivered the sharpest cut from a manual blade I can recall, really smooth and close. It will be interesting to see how long the blades last but the initial impression is that they are just as good if not better than the major brands. Part of the reason for this is that these are straightforward five blade razors without unnecessary complications.Unlike the main brands they don't have the gimmickry of features such as a "hydrating gel reservoir" or an additional sixth blade for trimming. This keeps the head design straightforward. This means that the head does the important job of cutting your facial hair well without trying to lubricate which is what you use a gel or shaving oil for. There is a simple protective strip on the blade but nothing that is over complicated.The absence of a (sixth) trimming blade helps keep the cost of blades down as you're not paying for something you don't use regularly and the simple design means that the blades wash out well after use.. The small plastic head protector keeps the packaging to a minimum too.Like all blades the cut degrades a bit after the initial use but all in all so far I feel good about having subscribed..
Stephen Roberson
Stephen Roberson
2015-12-26T15:06:45+0000
Took a couple of shaves to get used to it, can't believe how smooth it is, my wife can't keep her hands off me now I'm such a smoothie!Able to use aftershave again after having had a number of different brands of inferior shavers
Neel Sood
Neel Sood
2015-12-10T16:38:45+0000
Very impressed with TBC's razor and blades. Much smoother to shave with that other brands, and provides a much closer shave than I'm used to (therefore I have a very happy wife!). V reasonable price and like the flexible delivery options too.Thanks chaps!
James Seaman
James Seaman
2015-12-02T10:13:05+0000
The test, take off a 2 week beard without a trim. The razor cut through with no problems at all, no discomfort or snagging just a really close shave in half the time it would take with other branded razors. An excellent product at a competitive price!

Top